Contact Us

Get a quote

Drayton Valley Insurance Agency Ltd.

5121 51 St, Box 6988

Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1S3

 

Phone: 780 542 4411

Fax: 780 542 4889

Toll Free: 1 800 262 9090 (Alberta Only)

 

General Office Email Box: info@dvia.ca

Brokers

Dale Jones dalej@dvia.ca
Tracy Collins dalej@dvia.ca
Darlene Gardiner darleneg@dvia.ca
Tracey MacDonald traceym@dvia.ca
Jilean Kuetbach jileank@dvia.ca
Lacey Reynolds laceyr@dvia.ca

CSR's

Leanne Impey leannei@dvia.ca
Melissa Keller melissak@dvia.ca
Gloria Hystad gloriah@dvia.ca
Wilma Bell wilmab@dvia.ca
Alana Bennett alanab@dvia.ca
Ashley Kendall ashleyk@dvia.ca
Nikki MacKenzie nikkim@dvia.ca